Deleting User Groups From Vicidial

JacovanR

Member
Hi All,

I want to check if moving users to a new User Group and deleting the old one will have any significant affect on Reporting? I've been told that this would disrupt the historic logs for those user accounts and we would not be able to pull any reports prior to the New User group assignment? We are using VERSION: 2.14-714a, BUILD: 190628-1511. Unfortunately I do not have SSH Access, only Web Interface.

Please let me know if you require any additional information?
 
close button
Top